Art by Alec Soth

Alec Soth (Magnum member) has published over twenty-five books, including Sleeping by the Mississippi (2004), Broken Manual (2010) and Songbook (2015). Soth has had over fifty solo exhibitions and is the recipient of numerous fellowships and awards, most notably the Guggenheim Fellowship (2013). In 2008 he created Little Brown Mushroom, a multimedia enterprise focused on visual storytelling.


  • Part festival
  • Part talks
  • Part exhibitions
  • Part undefined